This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.6
Reviews
    FLORENTIN DUTA
    ro
    10
    2 January 2018
    All was wonderfull
    Personal very helpful Most beautiful And cleaning rooms They are very carefull to details
    de
    9.6
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kang Xian
    gb
    9.6
    22 December 2017
    So nice and beautiful
    Fiona
    gb
    10
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si
    8.8
    8 December 2017
    Location, its peacefull but a bit away
    Very friendly staff, very clean.
    Tamas
    hu
    10
    25 October 2017
    Perfect getaway in the mountains
    The Pension has a perfect location, even the route there near the lake among the mountains is breathtaking. There neighbours are far away, only cows are pasturing nearby and everything was very calm and peaceful. We had a large room enough for 4 people, it was comfy and very clean. It had a romatic charm. Breakfast is incredible: tasteful local dishes, home made pastries and cakes. Staff is friendly and polite, they helped us a lot: gave a good hint about restaurants and hiking destinations. There are many routes in the forest nearby the Pension, perfect for either walking or cycling. We would definitely go back one day :)
    Sameer
    in
    10
    24 October 2017
    Simply fantastic
    Its a 15 min walk from the bus stop. So coming back late at night xan be a problem unless you have a car.
    Everything! The hosts Anita and Elisabeth are superb. They even offered to pickup and drop off at the bus stop as its a 15min walk.
    de
    7.1
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marian
    ro
    10
    17 October 2017
    Excelent!
    Ospitality
    dk
    10
    17 October 2017
    Wonderful place to stay
    To stay only 1 night
    The place, the employees, the breakfast, everything is wonderful
    Richard
    au
    10
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee Hwang Lester
    sg
    10
    7 October 2017
    Excellent
    Nothing
    So good that I dont have anything else to say. Even without a restaurant for dinner, we were overwhelm by the friendly and kind staffs’ hospitality. A must stay and a must return to stay if we to come back to Wolfgangsee👍
    min
    au
    10
    3 October 2017
    Nothing
    Absolutely loved everything about this place. One of the best places we have stayed in our many years of travelling. We can not fault it in any way and can not wait to return. Our room was spacious, super clean, with very tasteful decorations and a beautiful verandah. Everything worked perfectly. Our wonderful hosts did everything to make up feel comfortable. They picked us up from the bus station at Abersee and even gave us a lift to the supermarket in St Gilgen town when we needed to pick up some groceries on the first day of our arrival. The breakfast was also one of the best we've had. Location was great. We used this place as our base to explore St Wolfgang, Salzburg, St Gilgen and Hallstatt by public transport and it was very easy and enjoyable.
    Lukáš
    cz
    10
    27 September 2017
    Everything was perfect and the hosts were very nice and kind.
    The best breakfast ever!
    tr
    9.6
    25 September 2017
    One of the best holiday ever
    Nothing, everything is perfect
    Everything. We felt like home, we will definitely come back.
    Brian
    gb
    9.6
    21 September 2017
    Weather
    Staff helpful
    Jakub
    cz
    10
    4 September 2017
    Our stay in this pension was so amazing as are the surrounding areas around the lake Wolfgangsee.
    Exceptional owners who go the extra mile to make your stay perfect as it was mine. Amazing breakfast, beautiful, clean, and quite rooms.
    Yossi
    il
    10
    1 September 2017
    Just great! Everything was perfect
    Perfect!!!
    Ovidiu Niculescu
    ro
    10
    27 August 2017
    Extrordinary place to stay
    -
    The stuff was very caring. The location was perfect. Everything was at it's best.
    Nenad
    hr
    10
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close