クチコミ

9.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
10
快適さ
9.8
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
9.7
スタッフ
9.9
コストパフォーマンス
9.6

クチコミ

    Jin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月27日

    We would rate this accommodation 💯out of 10

    Picturesque location and we didn’t want to leave. Absolutely delicious breakfast from breathtaking surrounding to homemade jam, bread and pastries. Anita and Elizabeth made us feel like at home. Elizabeth went across Wolfgangsee to pick us up when there was no ferry back to Abersee late at night. Anita prepared snacks for us when we were back from Salzburg late at night. That morning when we had to leave early in order to catch the bus back to Salzburg, Anita and Elizabeth prepared a delicious quick breakfast for us and dropped us off at the bus stop. We felt so touched and hospitality of Austrian made us want to come back real soon.
    The Cyclist One
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Zen Oasis

    All was perfect
    The location was magnificient, quiet and situated few hundred metres from the lake. It was very very clean, the people working there could not be better and the breakfast was superb. I think this will be my get away place from now on...
    Liviu
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    minormilan
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Can't wait to come back.

    The price was a bit steep and the extra bed should be a full size one and not for children. We have ordered the bigger room with the extra bed for a reason, but nowhere it was written that this bed fits children only (or small adults) .For god's sake, please write it down to avoid any inconvenience.
    I was suspicious at first, all those great reviews... How good can it be? Well...can't get any better than this. ...we were there for 2 nights and we managed. The owner is a character (in a good way) :) Looks like a luxury house more than a hotel. Sparkling clean and new (I guess). Great balcony view and superb acoustics. It was a business trip that turned into a leisure one.
    Katerina
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    The only thing that was a bit weird was that the housekeeping came while we are having breakfast and then after the breakfast we had to wait till she finishes cleaning the room.
    Everything was perfect, thank you once again. The breakfast was great and the owners are very nice.
    SajnaHamza
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月5日

    Awesome

    Location was bit away from market
    Everything
    YANGROK OH
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Great and greater place !

    Nothing to be improved
    Heartfelt reception, hospitality, location, clearnness, breakfast.......
    Anvar
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Smaranda
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Perfect

    The atmosphere was perfect, surrounded by green and wonderful sights. The place is extremely cozy and the hosts are very warm and welcoming.
    Rikhard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月12日
    They didn't have toiletries such as shaving cream available.
    Very clean and cozy place. Very good view on the mountains.
    Cheng
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    Very nice hotel. Kind people arranged quick check-in and gave us useful information for restaurant and where to go. When we were there in the Easter holiday, the nice lady offered to help us check if restaurants were open and my husband was given free coffee in an afternoon when he spent his time in hotel restaurant. We came to the lake areas in not very good timing which was during Easter and almost every business closed, however, we still think it worth. The nice ladies there have made it an unforgettable place to stay.
    at

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    SHUNI
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月4日

    everything was perfect. Highly recommend.

    Everything was excellent in this hotel.
    Shai Kalfon
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月4日

    Our place for next visit

    It is very recommend place: 1. Friendly stuff that made us feel at home. 2. The place is clean, beautiful and new. 3. The view of the lake and the mountains are amazing. 4. The location is near all main attractions.
    Matan
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日
    This place is a gem. Everything was perfect.
    FLORENTIN DUTA
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月2日
    All was wonderfull
    Personal very helpful Most beautiful And cleaning rooms They are very carefull to details
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Kang Xian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月22日
    So nice and beautiful
    Fiona
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月14日
    コメントはありません。
    si

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年12月8日
    Location, its peacefull but a bit away
    Very friendly staff, very clean.
読み込み中...