点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
10
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.7
员工
9.9
性价比
9.6

点评

    海涛
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月5日

    精致美味的早餐,干净整洁的房间。
    Qing
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Perfect!

    nothing
    温馨的一家人,早餐很棒!风景超美!地理位置也好,去萨尔斯堡和哈尔斯塔特都很方便,停车方便,适合自驾。复活节早上,房东还特意准备了复活节彩蛋巧克力,真诚而热情❤️
    YALIN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日

    超出预期的体验

    我和太太在中国春节第一天做为唯一的客人下榻酒店,一切都很完美。房东热情亲切,第二天特地为我们两人做了丰盛的早餐,圣沃尔夫冈湖美景如画,超乎寻常的体验,我们会再来!
    Jin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日

    We would rate this accommodation 💯out of 10

    Picturesque location and we didn’t want to leave. Absolutely delicious breakfast from breathtaking surrounding to homemade jam, bread and pastries. Anita and Elizabeth made us feel like at home. Elizabeth went across Wolfgangsee to pick us up when there was no ferry back to Abersee late at night. Anita prepared snacks for us when we were back from Salzburg late at night. That morning when we had to leave early in order to catch the bus back to Salzburg, Anita and Elizabeth prepared a delicious quick breakfast for us and dropped us off at the bus stop. We felt so touched and hospitality of Austrian made us want to come back real soon.
    The Cyclist One
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Zen Oasis

    All was perfect
    The location was magnificient, quiet and situated few hundred metres from the lake. It was very very clean, the people working there could not be better and the breakfast was superb. I think this will be my get away place from now on...
    Liviu
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    minormilan
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Can't wait to come back.

    The price was a bit steep and the extra bed should be a full size one and not for children. We have ordered the bigger room with the extra bed for a reason, but nowhere it was written that this bed fits children only (or small adults) .For god's sake, please write it down to avoid any inconvenience.
    I was suspicious at first, all those great reviews... How good can it be? Well...can't get any better than this. ...we were there for 2 nights and we managed. The owner is a character (in a good way) :) Looks like a luxury house more than a hotel. Sparkling clean and new (I guess). Great balcony view and superb acoustics. It was a business trip that turned into a leisure one.
    Katerina
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    The only thing that was a bit weird was that the housekeeping came while we are having breakfast and then after the breakfast we had to wait till she finishes cleaning the room.
    Everything was perfect, thank you once again. The breakfast was great and the owners are very nice.
    SajnaHamza
    ae

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日

    Awesome

    Location was bit away from market
    Everything
    YANGROK OH
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Great and greater place !

    Nothing to be improved
    Heartfelt reception, hospitality, location, clearnness, breakfast.......
    Anvar
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Smaranda
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Perfect

    The atmosphere was perfect, surrounded by green and wonderful sights. The place is extremely cozy and the hosts are very warm and welcoming.
    Rikhard
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日
    They didn't have toiletries such as shaving cream available.
    Very clean and cozy place. Very good view on the mountains.
    Cheng
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    Very nice hotel. Kind people arranged quick check-in and gave us useful information for restaurant and where to go. When we were there in the Easter holiday, the nice lady offered to help us check if restaurants were open and my husband was given free coffee in an afternoon when he spent his time in hotel restaurant. We came to the lake areas in not very good timing which was during Easter and almost every business closed, however, we still think it worth. The nice ladies there have made it an unforgettable place to stay.
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SHUNI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    everything was perfect. Highly recommend.

    Everything was excellent in this hotel.
    Shai Kalfon
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    Our place for next visit

    It is very recommend place: 1. Friendly stuff that made us feel at home. 2. The place is clean, beautiful and new. 3. The view of the lake and the mountains are amazing. 4. The location is near all main attractions.
    Matan
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    This place is a gem. Everything was perfect.
    FLORENTIN DUTA
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月2日
    All was wonderfull
    Personal very helpful Most beautiful And cleaning rooms They are very carefull to details
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评